?

Log in

No account? Create an account
Recent Entries Friends Archive Profile Tags To-Do List
 
 
 
 
 
 
Name you prefer: DJ
Gender identification: FtM
Sexual Orientation: Pansexual
Closet status: Out about my sexual orientation, not out about my gender to many people
Dom, sub, or switch: Dom
Relationship status: Committed to a wonderful girlfriend/boyfriend/genderless person
Level of experience with BDSM: Newbie

Any additional tidbits you think are important...
I love to watch movies and write.
I first looked into BDSM when my partner came out to me as a sub. And I ended up liking it... a lot. It was easier to accept, too, because one of my best friends from high school is a masochistic sub.
I'm still struggling with my gender identification, though.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Name you prefer: kel
Gender identification: female man, genderqueer
Sexual Orientation: queer
Closet status: mostly out, as trans and queer
Dom, sub, or switch: sub
Relationship status: polyamorous
Level of experience with BDSM: a few months ago, a partner suggested it and i dived into it completely and i really really enjoy it
Age: 21

Any additional tidbits you think are important...
i can't think of anything right now...
 
 
 
 
 
 
Name you prefer: Sparky or Marian

Gender identification: Queer/Trans-ish

Sexual Orientation: Queer

Closet status: Out as far as liking girls goes, mostly closeted/unsure about any trans status I may have

Dom, sub, or switch: Switch, but since my girl is a sub I'm a dom for the most part

Relationship status: Happily attached

Level of experience with BDSM: Fairly experienced, I've been involved in BDSM since I was about 15

Age: 28

Any additional tidbits you think are important... I don't think there's anything, but if anyone has any questions for me I'd be more than happy to answer them.